Berufsakademie Sachsen

Mitarbeiter

NameZimmer03763/173-E-Mail
A Anders, Birgit 215 521 anders@ba-glauchau.de
D Prof. Dr. Deckow, Frauke 408 133 (421) deckow@ba-glauchau.de
Dillner, Carmen 212 280 (281) dillner@ba-glauchau.de
E Prof. Dr.-Ing. Enge, Heiko 117 111 (125) enge@ba-glauchau.de
F Fischer, Ines Bibliothek 290 (288) fischer@ba-glauchau.de
Prof. Dr. Flehmig, Katja 108 350 flehmig@ba-glauchau.de
Prof. Dr. Franke, Reinhard 208 285 franke@ba-glauchau.de
Franke, Silvia Bibliothek 290 (288) silviafranke@ba-glauchau.de
Dipl.-Ing. Freudenberg, Denis L 17 117 freudenberg@ba-glauchau.de
Freund, Barbara 404 441 freund@ba-glauchau.de
Prof. Dr. Fritzsche, Roy 507 454 fritzsche@ba-glauchau.de
Prof. Dr. Fröhlich, Nils 022 355 froehlich@ba-glauchau.de
G Prof. Dr. Gelenzov, Barbara 022 128 gelenzov@ba-glauchau.de
H Dipl.-Ing. Haun, Andreas L 213 172 haun@ba-glauchau.de
Prof. Dr. Heinrich, Steffen 026 154 heinrich@ba-glauchau.de
Herrmann, Matthias 312 330 herrmann@ba-glauchau.de
Hilbert, Klaus 031 160 hilbert@ba-glauchau.de
Prof. Dr. Hinkel, Dirk 118 513 (123) hinkel@ba-glauchau.de
J Prof. Jakobi, Rüdiger 021 183 jakobi@ba-glauchau.de
K Karbowski, Isabel Bibliothek 290 (288) karbowski@ba-glauchau.de
Koras, Dagmar 404 511 koras@ba-glauchau.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Kästner, Jens L 25 127 kaestner@ba-glauchau.de
L Landgraf, Evelyn 404 411 landgraf@ba-glauchau.de
Prof. Lehnguth, Torsten 208 284 lehnguth@ba-glauchau.de
Leppert, Lothar 027 153 leppert@ba-glauchau.de
Dipl.-Ing. Lewald, Ines L 27 118 lewald@ba-glauchau.de
Prof. Dr. Luderer, Renate 401 451 (511) luderer@ba-glauchau.de
Dipl.-Ing. Löthe, Frank L 123 116 loethe@ba-glauchau.de
M Prof. Dr. Mauersberger, Frank 506 794 mauersberger@ba-glauchau.de
Meding, Elke 020 (021) 119 meding@ba-glauchau.de
Prof. Menzel, Dagmar 509 432 dmenzel@ba-glauchau.de
Dipl.-Ing. Mey, Christian L 11 104 mey@ba-glauchau.de
Prof. Dr. Munke, Andreas 214a 132 (141) munke@ba-glauchau.de
Dipl.-Ing. Mühlhans, Ruben 312 330 muehlhans@ba-glauchau.de
Müller, Gina 028 149 gmueller@ba-glauchau.de
N Dipl.-Ing. Neumann, Peter L 108 108 neumann@ba-glauchau.de
Dipl.-Ing. Nitzel, Frank L 118 476 nitzel@ba-glauchau.de
O Prof. Dr. Olschewski, Torsten 501 122 (441) olschewski@ba-glauchau.de
P Prof. Dr. Penzel, Rainer 214b 422 (124) penzel@ba-glauchau.de
Prof. Dr. Pflug, Annett 403 522 heinze@ba-glauchau.de
Pfunfke, Thomas 016 514 pfunfke@ba-glauchau.de
Prof. Dr. Pucklitzsch, Thomas 208 512 pucklitzsch@ba-glauchau.de
Dipl.-Inf. (TU) Puschmann, Falk 503 115 fpu@ba-glauchau.de
R Rabe, Helga 029 151 rabe@ba-glauchau.de
Prof. Dr. Rafeld, Konrad 111 (110) 103 (101) rafeld@ba-glauchau.de
Ranft, Susan 116 125 ranft@ba-glauchau.de
Prof. Reinhold, Christian 212 (210) 283 (280) reinhold@ba-glauchau.de
Rückert, Hannelore 116 121 rueckert@ba-glauchau.de
Dipl.-Ing. oec. Rüprich, Elke 312 330 rueprich@ba-glauchau.de
Dr. Rößler, Matthias 029 (030) 152 (151) roessler@ba-glauchau.de
S Prof. Dr. Scheibe, Jörg 115 134 (142) scheibe@ba-glauchau.de
Prof. Schenker, Maik 509 431 schenker@ba-glauchau.de
Dipl.-Ing. Schönherr, Robert L 012 462 schoenherr@ba-glauchau.de
Seidel, Antje 214 141 seidel@ba-glauchau.de
Prof. Dr. Sporer, Mathias 208 286 sporer@ba-glauchau.de
Steinhart, Jutta 116 142 steinhart@ba-glauchau.de
T Thiel, Anke Bibliothek 290 (288) thiel@ba-glauchau.de
Prof. Tiator, Ingolf 509 171 tiator@ba-glauchau.de
U Urban, Simone 214 421 urban@ba-glauchau.de
W Prof. Dr. Weber, Volker 507 453 weber@ba-glauchau.de
Prof. Wellner, Andreas 021 184 wellner@ba-glauchau.de
Wolf, Ulrike 111 101 wolf@ba-glauchau.de

 
Kontakt

Berufsakademie Sachsen

Staatliche Studienakademie Glauchau

Telefon: 03763/ 173 -0
Fax: 03763/ 173-180
E-Mail: info@ba-glauchau.de
Kontaktformular öffnen

Postanschrift

Staatliche Studienakademie Glauchau
Kopernikusstraße 51
08371 Glauchau